Accessability Links
Branch Locations April 2017

Branch Locator


Gi Group - Andover
 
Gi Group - Barnsley
 

27 Bridge Street
ANDOVER
Hampshire
SP10 1BE
 

74 Market Street
BARNSLEY
South Yorkshire
S70 1SN
       
  01264 332 242   01226 201 000
       
  01264 324 903   01226 246 388
       
  Andover@gigroup.com   Barnsley@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Andover

vacancies on Twitter
Find out about the latest Barnsley

vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsAndover   @GiJobsBarnsley
   
 

Gi Group - Basingstoke
   

Gi Group - Burton-Upon-Trent
  21 Wote Street
BASINGSTOKE
Hampshire
RG21 7NE
  Britannia House
Station Street
BURTON-UPON-TRENT
Staffordshire
DE14 1AX
       
  01256 810 400   01283 511 131
       
  01256 810 488   01283 511 143
       
  Basingstoke@gigroup.com   Burton@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Basingstoke vacancies on Twitter Find out about the latest Burton-Upon-Trent vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsBstoke   @GiJobsBurton
   
 

Gi Group - Cardiff
 

Gi Group - Chesterfield
  Ground Floor, Sophia House
28 Cathedral Road
CARDIFF
CF11 9LJ
  1 Soresby Street
CHESTERFIELD
Derbyshire
S40 1JW
       
  02920 660 189   01246 204 524
       
      01246 272 022
       
  Cardiff@gigroup.com   Chesterfield@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Cardiff

vacancies on Twitter
Find out about the latest Chesterfield

vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsCardiff   @GiJobsChesfield
   


Gi Group - Coalville
 

Gi Group - Coventry
  34 Belvoir Road
COALVILLE
Leicestershire
LE67 3PN
  31 Trinity Street
COVENTRY
Warwickshire
CV1 1FJ
       
  01530 815 742   02476 257 070
       
  01530 831 880   02476 220 912
       
  Coalville@gigroup.com   Coventry@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Coalville

vacancies on Twitter
Find out about the latest Coventry

vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsCoalville   @GiJobsCoventry
   


Gi Group - Derby
 

Gi Group - Doncaster
  21 The Corn Exchange
Albert Street
DERBY
DE1 2DS
  Unit 2D, Kings Mews
68 East Laith Gate
DONCASTER
DN1 1JD
       
  01332 290 188   01302 730 333
       
  01332 292 449   01302 816 800
       
  Derby@gigroup.com   Doncaster@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Derby

vacancies on Twitter
Find out about the latest Doncaster

vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsDerby   @GiJobsDoncaster
   
 

Gi Group - Glasgow
 

Gi Group - Grimsby
  Suite 140/141
1st Floor Baltic Chambers
50 Wellington Street
GLASGOW
G2 6HJ
  6 George Street
GRIMSBY
NE Lincolnshire
DN31 1HB
       
  0141 212 8801   01472 268 500
       
  0141 221 5094   0207 106 9041
       
  Glasgow@gigroup.com   Grimsby@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Glasgow

vacancies on Twitter
Find out about the latest Grimsby

vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsGlasgow   @GiJobsGrimsby
   


Gi Group - Hartlepool
 

Gi Group - Hatfield
  Office 313, Ground Floor
Hub 2, The Innovation Centre
Venture Court
Queens Meadow Business Park
HARTLEPOOL
TS25 5TG
  2nd Floor
James Taylor House
St Albans Road East
HATFIELD
Hertfordshire
AL10 0HE
       
  01429 809 843   01707 247 259
       
  Hartlepool@gigroup.com   PharmaUK@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Hartlepool

vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsHartpool    
   


Gi Group - Hounslow
 

Gi Group - Hull
  4th Floor
Quest House
125-135 Staines Road
HOUNSLOW
Middlesex
TW3 3JB
  16 - 20 George Street
HULL
East Yorkshire
HU1 3AJ
       
  02085 706 787   01482 224 114
       
  0207 106 6656   01482 224 122
       
  Hounslow@gigroup.com   Hull@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Hounslow vacancies on Twitter Find out about the latest Hull

vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsHounslow   @GiJobsHull
   


Gi Group - Leeds Logistics
 

Gi Group - Leeds
  Suite 2.2, Woodhead House
Centre 27 Business Park
Woodhead Road
BIRSTALL
WF17 9TD
  Suite 2.2, Woodhead House
Centre 27 Business Park
Woodhead Road
BIRSTALL
WF17 9TD
       
  01924 666 224   01924 668 689
       
  0207 106 6793   0207 106 9047
       
  louise.slade@gigroup.com   Leeds@gigroup.com
       
    Find out about the latest Leeds

vacancies on Twitter
      @GiJobsLeeds
   


Gi Group - Leicester
 

Gi Group - Mansfield
  90a Charles Street
LEICESTER
LE1 1GE
   24 Regent Street
MANSFIELD
Nottinghamshire
NG18 1SS
       
  01162 544400   01623 420 610
       
    01623 420 765
       
  Leicester@gigroup.com   mansfield@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Leicester

vacancies on Twitter
Find out about the latest Mansfield

vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsLeicester   @GiJobsMansfield
   


Gi Group - Milton Keynes
 

Gi Group - Northampton
  Unit C / 320 Witan Court
Witan Gate
CENTRAL MILTON KEYNES
Buckinghamshire MK9 1EJ
  6 Abington Street
NORTHAMPTON
Northamptonshire
NN1 2AJ
       
  01908 048804   01604 639 283
       
  0207 106 6714   01604 627 964
       
  milton.keynes@gigroup.com   Northampton@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Milton Keynes

vacancies on Twitter
Find out about the latest Northampton

vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsMK   @GiJobsNhampton
   


Gi Group - Nottingham
 

Gi Group - Professional
  36 Friar Lane
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG1 6DQ
  2nd Floor
James Taylor House
St Albans Road East
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL10 0HE
       
  01159 586 300   01707 247 254
       
  01159 586 301  
       
  Nottingham@gigroup.com   GiProfessionalUK@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Nottingham

vacancies on Twitter
Find out about the latest Professional

vacancies on Twitter
   @GiJobsNotts   @GiProJobs
   


Gi Group - Peterborough
 

Gi Group - Portsmouth
  3rd Floor,
Britannic House
11-13 Cowgate
PETERBOROUGH
PE1 1DZ
  36 - 38 Arundel Street
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO1 1NL 
       
  01733 907 868   02392 642 888
       
  02071 067 909   02392 756 808
       
  Peterborough@gigroup.com   Portsmouth@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Peterborough

vacancies on Twitter
Find out about the latest Portsmouth

vacancies on Twitter
   @GiJobsPeterboro   @GiJobsPmouth
   


Gi Group - Ripley
 

Gi Group - Scarborough
  36 Oxford Street
RIPLEY
Derbyshire
DE5 3AP
  13-15 Northway
SCARBOROUGH
N Yorkshire
YO11 1JH
       
  01773 741 147   01723 351 155
       
  01773 741 177   01723 377 618
       
  Ripley@gigroup.com   Scarborough@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Ripley

vacancies on Twitter
Find out about the latest Scarborough

vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsRipley   @GiJobsScarboro
   


Gi Group - Scunthorpe
 

Gi Group - Sheffield
  192 High Street
SCUNTHORPE
NE Lincolnshire
DN15 6EA
  37 Townhead Street
SHEFFIELD
S1 2EB
       
  01724 875 600   01142 492 233
       
  01724 874 600   01142 495 499
       
  Scunthorpe@gigroup.com   Sheffield@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Scunthorpe

vacancies on Twitter
Find out about the latest Sheffield

vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsScunthorp   @GiJobsSheffield
   


Gi Group - Southampton
 

Gi Group - Stockport
  21 London Road
SOUTHAMPTON
Hampshire
SO15 2AD
  37 St Petersgate
STOCKPORT
SK1 1DH
       
  02380 399 998   01614 741 110
       
  02380 499 000   0207 106 9178
       
  Southampton@gigroup.com   Stockport@gigroup.com
       
Find out about the latest Southampton

vacancies on Twitter
Find out about the latest Stockport

vacancies on Twitter
  @GiJobsSoton   @GiJobsStockport
   


Gi Group - Warrington
 

Gi Group - Head Office
  1st Floor
1 - 3 Dolmans Lane
WARRINGTON
Cheshire
WA1 2ED
  Draefern House
Dunston Court
Dunston Road
CHESTERFIELD
Derbyshire
S41 8NL
       
  01925 653 300   General - 01246 267000
       
  01925 653 311   Payroll - 01246 267000
       
  Warrington@gigroup.com   Credit Control - 01246 267007
       
Find out about the latest Warrington

vacancies on Twitter
   
  @GiJobsWarringtn    
   
 
ONSITE LOCATIONS - DRIVING & LOGISITCS

Basingstoke  07787 244 276  Basingstoke.Recruitment@gigroup.com

Brinklow Milton Keynes  01908 244 895  Brinklow.Recruitment@gigroup.com

Bristol  07787 244 276  Bristol.Recruitment@gigroup.com

Dartford  07900 265 130  Dartford.Recruitment@gigroup.com

Haydock  01924 666 224  Haydock.Recruitment@gigroup.com

Leeds  01924 666 224  Leeds.Recruitment@gigroup.com

Sherburn  01924 666 224  Sherburn.Recruitment@gigroup.com

Waltham Abbey  07900 265 130  WalthamPoint.Recruitment@gigroup.com


ONSITE LOCATIONS - FOOD PRODUCTION

Attleborough  01953 451735  Attleborough@gigroup.com

Burton  01283 510033  GiGroup.Burton@KerryFoods.co.uk

Coleraine  02870 325562

Enniskillen  02870 325562

Harrow  0208 574 5262  Harrow@gigroup.com

Hyde  0161 366 4774  Manchester@gigroup.com

Lowestoft  01502 568033  Lowestoft@gigroup.com

Manchester  0161 366 4774  Manchester@gigroup.com

Market Drayton  01630 692291  Marketdrayton@gigroup.com

Melton Mowbray  01662 568762  Melton@gigroup.com
 Kettleby@gigroup.com
          Brooksby@gigroup.com

Nottingham  0115 985 2889
 Coordinators@gigroup.com

Omagh  02870 325562

Oldham  0161 628 6150

 
Poole  01202 668 628  Poole@gigroup.com

Portadown  02870 325562

Shaftesbury  07584 556 8045  Shaftesbury@gigroup.com

Redmoor  01908 528958  Redmoor@gigroup.com

Southall  0208 574 5262  Southall@gigroup.com

Spalding  01775 726073  Spalding@gigroup.com

Wrexham  01978 660239  Wrexham@gigroup.com


ONSITE LOCATIONS - MANUFACTURING

Chantry  07760 176 645  YM.Chantry@gigroup.com

Goodwood  01243 384700  RRMC@gigroup.com

Hams Hall  01675 460784  BMWHH@gigroup.com

Oxford  01865 824219  AssemblyTeam@gigroup.com

Redditch  01527 607112  Lear2@gigroup.com

 
ONSITE LOCATIONS - WAREHOUSE
 
Burton  07557 235 788  Burton.ShiftCoordinator@gigroup.com

Coventry  07584 228 619  Kautex@gigroup.com

Coventry  07500 112 542

Lutterworth  01455 553541

Nottingham  0115 922 8482  SSC.Nottingham@gigroup.com

Nottingham  0115 986 6520  BCMAdmin@gigroup.com

Nuneaton  02476 648 313

 
For all enquiries related to published vacancies please contact the consultant via the link on the vacancy details page.